Company profile

Welcome to the CREATEX Handels-GmbH. Airbrush is our Passion – since 1993! We are one of the leading European importers and wholesalers for high-quality Airbrush Products of well-known Brands. We only supply specialized dealers. A dealer near you please find here.

Contact
  • CREATEX Handels-GmbH,
    Kirchhoffstr. 7, D-24568 Kaltenkirchen
  • Telefon: : +49 (0) 4191 88277
  • Telefax: : +49 (0) 4191 85912
  • Email: info@createx.de

Airbrush Colors

Get all information about Createx Mediums here

4008 Restorer

4012 High Performance Reducer

4030 Intercoat - Mix Additive - Balancing Clear

4050 - UVLS Gloss Clear

4051 - UVLS Satin Clear

4052 - UVLS Matte Clear

4905-04 Additive Set

5601 Transparent Base

5602 Opaque Base

5603 Createx Matte Top Coat

5604 Createx Gloss Top Coat

5607 Retarder

5618 Airbrush Cleaner

5620 Createx Gloss Clear

5621 Createx Satin Clear

5622 Createx Matte Clear

Available in: 2 oz., 4 oz., 8 oz., 16 oz., 32 oz. & 1 gal

Vibrant colors which do not have fillers for opacity. Transparent Colors most often work best over a light surface or base color such as Opaque White. Transparent Colors have a high pigment load for semi-opaque coverage out of the bottle and may be reduced with 5601 Transparent Base or 4012 High Performance Reducer to increase transparency and assist flow & atomization with smaller airbrush tip-sizes. Add 4030 Mix Additive to Createx Airbrush Colors for improved spray performance and adhesion on plastic, vinyl and application onto hard-surfaces.

5102 Transp Violet

5103 Transp Red Violet

5105 Transp Caribbean Blue

5106 Transp Brite Blue

5107 Transp Ultramarine Blue

5108 Transp Deep Blue

5109 Transp Brite Green

5110 Transp Forest Green

5111 Transp Aqua

5112 Transp Turquoise

5113 Transp Sunrise Yellow

5114 Transp Brite Yellow

5115 Transp Leaf Green

5116 Transp Tropical Green

5117 Transp Brite Red

5118 Transp Sunset Red

5119 Transp Orange

5121 Transp Flamingo Pink

5122 Transp Fuchsia

5123 Transp Burgundy

5124 Transp Deep Red

5125 Transp Peach

5126 Transp Sand

5127 Transp Light Brown

5128 Transp Dark Brown

5129 Transp Medium Gray

5131 Transp White

5132 Transp Black

5133 Transp Canary Yellow

5134 Transp Maui Blue

5135 Transp Purple

5136 Transp Red Oxide

5137 Transp Crimson

5138 Transp Carmine

Available in: 2 oz., 4 oz., 8 oz., 16 oz., 32 oz. & 1 gal

Opaque Colors are solid colors intended for coverage. For many projects, starting with either Opaque White or Black works best as a base followed by Transparent and other color types. Opaque colors work best with larger tip-sized airbrushes operated at higher PSI settings. Opaque Colors have a high pigment load and added filler for opaque coverage out of the bottle. To assist flow and atomization, Opaque Colors may be thinned with 5601 Transparent Base or 4012 High Performance Reducer. Add 4030 Mix Additive to Createx Airbrush Colors for improved spray performance and adhesion on plastic, vinyl and application onto hard-surfaces.

5201 Opaque Blue123

5202 Opaque Purple

5203 Opaque Lilac

5204 Opaque Yellow

5205 Opaque Light Green

5206 Opaque Aqua

5207 Opaque Sky Blue

5208 Opaque Coral

5210 Opaque Red

5211 Opaque Black

5212 Opaque White

Available in: 2 oz., 4 oz., 8 oz., 16 oz., 32 oz. & 1 gal

Pearlized Colors are vibrant, transparent colors shimmering with pearl powder. Apply darker Pearlized & Iridescent Colors over a black base such as Createx Opaque Black or AutoBorne Sealer Black and lighter colors over Createx Opaque White or AutoBorne Sealer White. To assist flow and atomization, Pearlized & Iridescent Colors may be thinned with 5601 Transparent Base or 4012 High Performance Reducer. Add 4030 Mix Additive to Createx Airbrush Colors for improved spray performance and adhesion on plastic, vinyl and application onto hard-surfaces.

5301 Pearl Purple

5302 Pearl Magenta

5303 Pearl Turquoise

5304 Pearl Blue

5305 Pearl Green

5306 Pearl Copper

5307 Pearl Satin Gold

5308 Pearl Silver

5309 Pearl Red

5310 Pearl White

5311 Pearl Pineapple

5312 Pearl Tangerine

5313 Pearl Lime

5314 Pearl Plum

5315 Pearl Black

5316 Pearl Platinum

5317 Pearl Lime Ice

Available in: 2 oz., 4 oz., 8 oz., 16 oz., 32 oz. & 1 gal

Neon colors which emit a glow (fluoresce). Fluorescent Colors work best over a white base such as Createx Opaque White or AutoBorne Sealer White. Fluorescent colors are NOT lightfast. The color’s fluorescence is due to the pigment being in a rapid state of decay. Fluorescent colors are not intended for permanent finishes. For best results apply over a color-keyed base color to hide fade of fluorescent pigment. Fluorescent Colors are very transparent out of the bottle and may be reduced with 5601 Transparent Base or 4012 High Performance Reducer to increase transparency and assist flow & atomization with smaller airbrush tip-sizes. Add 4030 Mix Additive to Createx Airbrush Colors for improved spray performance and adhesion on plastic, vinyl and application onto hard-surfaces.

5401 Fluor Violet

5402 Fluor Raspberry

5403 Fluor Blue

5404 Fluor Green

5405 Fluor Yellow

5406 Fluor Magenta

5407 Fluor Hot Pink

5408 Fluor Red

5409 Fluor Orange

5410 Fluor Sunburst

Available in: 2 oz., 4 oz., 8 oz., 16 oz., 32 oz. & 1 gal

Iridescent Colors are similar to Pearlized Colors but with an added hue shift apparent on contours and angles of light. Apply darker Pearlized & Iridescent Colors over a black base such as Createx Opaque Black or AutoBorne Sealer Black and lighter colors over Createx Opaque White or AutoBorne Sealer White. To assist flow and atomization, Pearlized & Iridescent Colors may be thinned with 5601 Transparent Base or 4012 High Performance Reducer. Add 4030 Mix Additive to Createx Airbrush Colors for improved spray performance and adhesion on plastic, vinyl and application onto hard-surfaces.

5501 Irid Red

5502 Irid Scarlet

5503 Irid Yellow

5504 Irid Turquoise

5505 Irid Electric Blue

5506 Irid Violet

5507 Irid Green

5508 Irid Fuchsia

FIRMENPROFIL

Willkommen bei der CREATEX Handels-GmbH. Airbrush ist unsere Leidenschaft – seit 1993! Wir sind einer der führenden europäischen Importeure und Großhändler für hochwertige Airbrush-Produkte namhafter Hersteller. Wir beliefern ausschließlich den Fachhandel. Eine Fachhändler in Ihrer Nähe finden Sie hier.

KONTAKT
  • CREATEX Handels-GmbH,
    Kirchhoffstr. 7, D-24568 Kaltenkirchen
  • Telefon: : +49 (0) 4191 88277
  • Telefax: : +49 (0) 4191 85912
  • Email: info@createx.de

Airbrush Colors

Alle Informationen zu den Createx Medien gibt es hier

4008 Restorer

4011 Reducer

4030 Intercoat - Mix Additive - Balancing Clear

4050 - UVLS Gloss Clear

4051 - UVLS Satin Clear

4052 - UVLS Matte Clear

4905-04 Additive Set

5601 Transparent Base

5602 Opaque Base

5603 Createx Matte Top Coat

5604 Createx Gloss Top Coat

5607 Retarder

5618 Airbrush Cleaner

5620 Createx Gloss Clear

5621 Createx Satin Clear

5622 Createx Matte Clear

Erhältlich in: 60 ml, 120 ml, 240 ml, 480 ml, 960 ml & 3,8 l

Leuchtende Farben ohne deckendes Medium. Diese transparenten Farben funktionieren am besten auf hellen Oberflächen oder auf hellen Grundierungen wie mit Opaque White. Transparent Colors haben einen hohen Pigmentanteil für eine semi-opaque Flächendeckung direkt aus der Flasche und können mit dem 5601 Transparent Base gestreckt werden, um die Transparenz zu erhöhen, oder mit dem 4012 High Performance Reducer verdünnen um die Fließfähigkeit für feinere Düsengrößen zu optimieren. Fügen Sie den Createx Airbrush Colors 4030 Mix Additiv für eine noch stärkere Haftung auf Kunststoff, Vinyl und weiteren harten Oberflächen hinzu.

5102 Transp Violet

5103 Transp Red Violet

5105 Transp Caribbean Blue

5106 Transp Brite Blue

5107 Transp Ultramarine Blue

5108 Transp Deep Blue

5109 Transp Brite Green

5110 Transp Forest Green

5111 Transp Aqua

5112 Transp Turquoise

5113 Transp Sunrise Yellow

5114 Transp Brite Yellow

5115 Transp Leaf Green

5116 Transp Tropical Green

5117 Transp Brite Red

5118 Transp Sunset Red

5119 Transp Orange

5121 Transp Flamingo Pink

5122 Transp Fuchsia

5123 Transp Burgundy

5124 Transp Deep Red

5125 Transp Peach

5126 Transp Sand

5127 Transp Light Brown

5128 Transp Dark Brown

5129 Transp Medium Gray

5131 Transp White

5132 Transp Black

5133 Transp Canary Yellow

5134 Transp Maui Blue

5135 Transp Purple

5136 Transp Red Oxide

5137 Transp Crimson

5138 Transp Carmine

Erhältlich in: 60 ml, 120 ml, 240 ml, 480 ml, 960 ml & 3,8 l

Opaque Colors sind deckende Farben, die zu einem geschlossenen und widerstandsfähigen Film abbinden. Für viele Projekte eignen sich entweder Opaque White oder Black als Basis, gefolgt von Transparent Colors und anderen Farbtypen. Opaque Colors lassen sich am besten mit größeren Düsengrößen (0.35+) bei nicht zu geringem Arbeitsdruck versprühen. Opaque Colors haben einen hohen Pigmentanteil und deckende Medien für eine hohe Flächendeckung direkt aus der Flasche. Die Opaque Colors können mit dem 5601 Transparent Base gestreckt werden, um die Deckkraft zu verringern, oder mit dem 4012 High Performance Reducer verdünnen um die Fließfähigkeit für feinere Düsengrößen zu optimieren. Fügen Sie den Createx Airbrush Colors 4030 Mix Additiv für eine noch stärkere Haftung auf Kunststoff, Vinyl und weiteren harten Oberflächen hinzu.

5201 Opaque Blue

5202 Opaque Purple

5203 Opaque Lilac

5204 Opaque Yellow

5205 Opaque Light Green

5206 Opaque Aqua

5207 Opaque Sky Blue

5208 Opaque Coral

5210 Opaque Red

5211 Opaque Black

5212 Opaque White

Erhältlich in: 60 ml, 120 ml, 240 ml, 480 ml, 960 ml & 3,8 l

Pearlized Colours sind lebendige, transparente Farben, die mit Perlmutpartikeln perlisierend schimmern. Tragen Sie dunklere Pearlized Colours auf eine schwarze Basis/Grundierung wie Createx Opaque Black oder AutoBorne Sealer Black und hellere Farben auf Createx Opaque White oder AutoBorne Sealer White auf. Die Pearlized Colors können mit dem 5601 Transparent Base gestreckt werden, um den perlisierenden Effekt abzuschwächen, oder mit dem 4012 High Performance Reducer verdünnt, um die Fließfähigkeit für feinere Düsengrößen zu optimieren. Fügen Sie den Createx Airbrush Colors 4030 Mix Additiv für eine noch stärkere Haftung auf Kunststoff, Vinyl und weiteren harten Oberflächen hinzu.

5301 Pearl Purple

5302 Pearl Magenta

5303 Pearl Turquoise

5304 Pearl Blue

5305 Pearl Green

5306 Pearl Copper

5307 Pearl Satin Gold

5308 Pearl Silver

5309 Pearl Red

5310 Pearl White

5311 Pearl Pineapple

5312 Pearl Tangerine

5313 Pearl Lime

5314 Pearl Plum

5315 Pearl Black

5316 Pearl Platinum

5317 Pearl Lime Ice

Erhältlich in: 60 ml, 120 ml, 240 ml, 480 ml, 960 ml & 3,8 l

Createx Fluorescent Colors sind Neonfarben, die leuchten (fluoreszieren). Fluoreszierende Farben funktionieren am besten über einer weißen Basis/Grundierung wie Createx Opaque White oder AutoBorne Sealer White. Fluoreszierende Farben sind nicht lichtecht. Die Fluoreszenz der Farbe beruht darauf, dass sich das Pigmente in einem schnellen Zerfallszustand befinden. Fluorescent Colors sind daher besonders für kurzlebige Arbeiten vorgesehen. Die besten Ergebnisse erzielt man mit einer farblich angepassten Grundierung, um das Verblassen der fluoreszierenden Pigmente optisch abzuschwächen. Fluorescend Colors sind bereits direkt aus der Flasche hoch-transparent und können mit 5601 Transparent Base für eine noch höhere Transparenz gestreckt, oder mit 4012 High Performance Reducer für eine höhere Fließfähigkeit, besonders bei feineren Düsengrößen, verdünnt werden. Fügen Sie den Createx Airbrush Colors 4030 Mix Additiv für eine noch stärkere Haftung auf Kunststoff, Vinyl und weiteren harten Oberflächen hinzu.

5401 Fluor Violet

5402 Fluor Raspberry

5403 Fluor Blue

5404 Fluor Green

5405 Fluor Yellow

5406 Fluor Magenta

5407 Fluor Hot Pink

5408 Fluor Red

5409 Fluor Orange

5410 Fluor Sunburst

Erhältlich in: 60 ml, 120 ml, 240 ml, 480 ml, 960 ml & 3,8 l

Iridescent Colors verhalten sich ähnlich den Pearlized Colours, jedoch mit einer zusätzlichen Farbtonverschiebung, die je nach Lichteinfallswinkel sichtbar wird. Tragen Sie dunklere Iridescent Colours auf eine schwarze Basis/Grundierung wie Createx Opaque Black oder AutoBorne Sealer Black und hellere Farben auf Createx Opaque White oder AutoBorne Sealer White auf. Die Iridescent Colors können mit dem 5601 Transparent Base gestreckt werden, um den iridisierenden Effekt abzuschwächen, oder mit dem 4012 High Performance Reducer verdünnt, um die Fließfähigkeit für feinere Düsengrößen zu optimieren. Fügen Sie den Createx Airbrush Colors 4030 Mix Additiv für eine noch stärkere Haftung auf Kunststoff, Vinyl und weiteren harten Oberflächen hinzu.

5501 Irid Red

5502 Irid Scarlet

5503 Irid Yellow

5504 Irid Turquoise

5505 Irid Electric Blue

5506 Irid Violet

5507 Irid Green

5508 Irid Fuchsia