Company profile

Welcome to the CREATEX Handels-GmbH. Airbrush is our Passion – since 1993! We are one of the leading European importers and wholesalers for high-quality Airbrush Products of well-known Brands. We only supply specialized dealers. A dealer near you please find here.

Contact
  • CREATEX Handels-GmbH,
    Kirchhoffstr. 7, D-24568 Kaltenkirchen
  • Telefon: : +49 (0) 4191 88277
  • Telefax: : +49 (0) 4191 85912
  • Email: info@createx.de

Scenix Mural & Theme Paint

Cross-Linker available in: 1 oz., 2 oz. & 4 oz. / SSR Clears available in: 32 oz. & 1 gal

SSR Clears are industrial grade clears made with a hybridized acrylic-urethane. – Non-Yellowing. – Superior Durability and Chemical Resistance. Resin contains aliphatic urethane. – Exceptional adhesion. Our best plastic adhesion promoter. – Non-caustic. Will not break-down other materials making them compatible with many substrates, composites and layering. Scenix SSR Set-Up & Mix Add 2oz. 4015/4016 Cross-Linker to 1-Gallon SSR Clear. After adding 4015, dilute with either 4011 or 4012 by adding 2 – 10% per total volume. In normal ambient temperatures and higher, 4011 is the best dilutant for SSR Clears, especially when using a spray-gun. 7030 SSR Gloss Clear: adding 4011 creates more gloss in final coating compared to using 4012. 7031 SSR Matte & 7032 SSR Satin Clears: use either 4012 or 4011. Generally, 4012 works well up to 80 degrees F. (27 deg. C), and 4011 in higher temperatures where its slower action avoids prematurely drying paint, allowing for flow and leveling. 4012 may work best when painting in humid conditions, especially with 7031 & 7032 Clears. Stir in reducer, do not shake on agitator. Allow SSR Clear mix ~ 10 minutes to acclimate, then spray.

4015 Cross-Linker

4016 Cross-Linker

7030 Gloss Clear

7031 Matte Clear

7032 Satin Clear

Available in: 32 oz. & 1 gal

Water-Based Aliphatic Acrylic-Urethane, Industrial Grade Coating for Exterior & Interior Application. – Long-lasting industrial and exterior architectural paint system. – Durability and adhesion that is better than any other architectural paint used for theme park, scenic and urethane plastic costume painting. – Full cure in under 6 hours when activated with 4015/4016 Cross-Linker.

7002 Titanium White

7003 Carbon Black

7004 Hansa Yellow

7005 Diarylide Yellow

7006 Bismuth Vanadate Yellow

7007 Pyrrole Orange

7008 Pyrrole Red

7009 Quinacridone Magenta

7010 Transparent Red Oxide

7011 Dioxazine Purple

7012 Daylight Blue

7013 Phthalo Blue

7014 Ultramarine Blue

7015 Chromium Oxide Green

7016 Phthalo Green

7017 Raw Umber

7018 Burnt Umber

7019 Raw Sienna

7020 Burnt Sienna

7100 Fluorescent Aqua

7101 Fluorescent Purple

7102 Fluorescent Raspberry

7103 Fluorescent Red

7104 Fluorescent Green

7105 Fluorescent Yellow

7106 Fluorescent Sunburst

7107 Fluorescent Pink

7108 Fluorescent Orange

FIRMENPROFIL

Willkommen bei der CREATEX Handels-GmbH. Airbrush ist unsere Leidenschaft – seit 1993! Wir sind einer der führenden europäischen Importeure und Großhändler für hochwertige Airbrush-Produkte namhafter Hersteller. Wir beliefern ausschließlich den Fachhandel. Eine Fachhändler in Ihrer Nähe finden Sie hier.

KONTAKT
  • CREATEX Handels-GmbH,
    Kirchhoffstr. 7, D-24568 Kaltenkirchen
  • Telefon: : +49 (0) 4191 88277
  • Telefax: : +49 (0) 4191 85912
  • Email: info@createx.de

Scenix Mural & Theme Paint

Cross-Linker erhältlich in: 30 ml, 60 ml & 120 ml / SSR Clears erhältlich in: 960 ml & 3,8 l

Scenix SSR Clears sind Klarlacke in Industriequalität, die mithilfe eines hybridisierten Acryl-Urethan hergestellt werden. – Vergilbungsbeständig. – Überlegene Haltbarkeit und chemische Widerstandsfähigkeit. Harz enthält aliphatisches Urethan. – Extrem gute Haftung. Unser bester Kunststoff-Haftvermittler. – Nicht ätzend. Weil andere Materialien von diesen Klarlacken nicht zersetzt werden, sind sie kompatibel zu einer Vielzahl von Substraten, Verbundwerkstoffen und Beschichtungen. Scenix SSR Clears Vorbereitung und Mischen Fügen Sie auf 1 Gallone (3,8 l) SSR Clear 60 ml des 4015/4016 Cross-Linkers hinzu. Dies entspricht einem Mischverhältnis von 64:1 Nach Zugabe von 4015 werden die SSR Clears entweder mit 2 – 10 Vol.-% 4011 oder 4012 Reducer verdünnt. Bei normalen bis höheren Umgebungstemperaturen ist 4011 der beste Reducer für SSR Clears, insbesondere bei der Verarbeitung mit einer Lackierpistole. 7030 SSR Gloss Clear: Die Zugabe von 4011 erzeugt einen höheren Glanzgrad im Endergebnis der Beschichtung als bei der Zugabe von 4012. 7031 SSR Matte & 7032 SSR Satin Clear: Verwenden Sie entweder 4012 oder 4011. Im Allgemeinen arbeitet 4012 gut bei Temperaturen bis zu 27° C und 4011 bei höheren Temperaturen. 4011 lässt den Lack langsamer trocknen. Damit passt sich der Lack der Oberfläche an und härtet gleichmäßig aus. 4012 eignet sich am besten für Arbeiten unter luftfeuchten Bedingungen, insbesondere mit 7031 SSR Matte Clear und 7032 SSR Satin Clear. Reducer einrühren / verquirlen, dabei keinen Magnetrührer verwenden. Die angemischten SSR Clears ca. 10 Minuten ruhen lassen, dann erst versprühen.

4015 Cross-Linker

4016 Cross-Linker

7030 Gloss Clear

7031 Matte Clear

7032 Satin Clear

Erhältlich in: 960 ml & 3,8 l

Wasserbasierter aliphatischer Acryl-Urethan-Lack in Industriequalität für innen und außen. – Langlebiges Industrie- und Fassadenfarbensystem. – Bessere Haltbarkeit und Haftung als bei jeder anderen Fassadenfarbe, Einsatz in Themenparks, am Theater und in der Kostümmalerei mit Urethankunststoffen. – Volle Aushärtung in weniger als 6 Stunden bei Aktivierung mit dem 4015/4016 Cross-Linker.

7002 Titanium White

7003 Carbon Black

7004 Hansa Yellow

7005 Diarylide Yellow

7006 Bismuth Vanadate Yellow

7007 Pyrrole Orange

7008 Pyrrole Red

7009 Quinacridone Magenta

7010 Transparent Red Oxide

7011 Dioxazine Purple

7012 Daylight Blue

7013 Phthalo Blue

7014 Ultramarine Blue

7015 Chromium Oxide Green

7016 Phthalo Green

7017 Raw Umber

7018 Burnt Umber

7019 Raw Sienna

7020 Burnt Sienna

7100 Fluorescent Aqua

7101 Fluorescent Purple

7102 Fluorescent Raspberry

7103 Fluorescent Red

7104 Fluorescent Green

7105 Fluorescent Yellow

7106 Fluorescent Sunburst

7107 Fluorescent Pink

7108 Fluorescent Orange